Deleting and/or Moving a User's Evaluation Rights

Evaluation Rights may be deleted at any time.  There are 3 options to delete rights and 1 option for moving rights.

The article "Deleting and/or Moving a User's Evaluation Rights" will provide you with an explanation of each option.

Reminder:  When you inactivate a user you also need to delete the evaluation rights associated with the user.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk